Show All Live Events

Jockey Challenge

Ballarat Jockey Challenge

1:15 pm
Jordan Childs
Jamie Mott
Fred Kersley
Ben Thompson
Dean Yendall
Lachlan King
Patrick Moloney
Any Other Jockey (Ballarat)

Moe Jockey Challenge

12:58 pm
Chris Symons
Daniel Stackhouse
Ben Allen
Brian Higgins
Mitchell Aitken
Thomas Stockdale
Jake Noonan
Any Other Jockey (Moe)

Nowra Jockey Challenge

1:45 pm
Jess Taylor
Jay Ford
Grant Buckley
Jon Grisedale
Peter Wells
Scott Pollard
Jeff Penza
Any Other Jockey (Nowra)

Port Lincoln Jockey Challenge

1:25 pm
Port Lincoln
Justin Potter
Todd Pannell
Victor Wong
Alfred Chan
Shayne Cahill
Jeff Maund
Sairyn Fawke
Any Other Jockey (Port Lincoln)

Port Macquarie Jockey Challenge

12:50 pm
Port Macquarie
Ben Looker
Andrew Gibbons
Terry Treichel
Andrew Adkins
Peter Graham
Aaron Bullock
Corey Brown
Any Other Jockey (Port Macquarie)

Get behind your favourite jockey and win!

The jockey challenge allows you to pick which rider you think will come out on top at a nominated meeting. If your selected jockey finishes the day on top, so do you!

The winning jockey is decided on a 3, 2, 1 points scoring system. If a dead heat occurs in any race, these scores will be split - eg. 2.5 points will be allocated to both winning riders. No more than 6 points will be awarded per race. In the event that two jockeys finish the day as equal winners, their fixed odds will be halved as per the dead heat rules.

  • Support your favourite jockey and share in the riches!
  • Available on selected meets Australia-wide
Use Bonus Bet
Est. Return: $0.00
Add to BetslipMake Multi
Fixed Place 32.00
Total Stake: $0.00
Est. Return: $0.00
    1 Combo
    $0 PER COMBO
    • VIC
    • NSW
    • QLD
    Add to Betslip
      Total Stake: $0.00
        Fixed Place 32.00
        Total Stake: $0.00
        Fixed Return: $0.00